Karolina Preuschl

Beatnik Manifesto; the 14-member Beatnik Manifesto, conceived of and directed by Viennese turntablist Dieb13, featured film clips and slogan commentary created by Dieb with Billy Roisz’s rear-projections and vocals by Karolina Preuschl.

The band consisted of guitarists Flo Stoffner and Ewan; bass clarinetists Hans Koch and Susanna Gartmayer; saxophonists Antoine Chessex and Anna Högberg; turntable/electronics manipulator eRikm; bassists Matija Schellander and Elsa Bergmann; and drummers Camille Émaille and Erik Carlsson.

The review of Music Unlimited is under Festivals.